List of products by brand Rallycontrol

Since 2010, Graphic Corner offers a large choice of quality posters, available on paper and many other formats.

There are 19 products.

Showing 1-12 of 19 item(s)

Battery holder

<p>A direct connection of the Rally GT lighting (delivery date before 2020) to the vehicle's on-board power supply would lead to a short circuit.<br /><br />Rally-GT odometers from delivery date 2020 are designed to be more short-circuit-proof. If the lighting of these devices is connected directly to the on-board power supply, the lighting will not work. <br /><br />The battery holder is attached directly to the back of the Rally-GT with self-adhesive Velcro tape.</p>
Price €25.00

Electronic wheel pick-up

<p>The electronic wheel collector is mounted on the rim or wheel hub of a non-driven wheel by means of an adapter flange.<br /><br />The adapter flange is permanently connected to the rim or wheel hub. The wheel collector is attached to the adapter flange with a central fixing screw.<br /><br />If the wheel collector is not needed, it can be removed by loosening the central fixing screw. The adapter flange remains on the rim or wheel hub.<br /><br />The interface between adapter flange and wheel collector is closed by a protective cap when the wheel collector is removed.<br /><br />To ensure the tightness of the wheel collector, the central fixing screw is located under an additional screw plug.<br /><br />The adapter flange must be individually adapted to the rim or wheel hub (central locking nut is also possible). Therefore it is necessary that you send us the rim and / or wheel hub. The wheel pick-up delivers 6 pulses per revolution with 2 independent sensors.<br /><br />The supply voltage is 5-24V. The cables are routed in a plastic tube and protected against the penetration of dirt and moisture and damage.<br /><br />The maximum cable length is 1.8m. The connection is made via a 6-pin screwable plug.</p>
Price €998.33

Rally-Drive GT

<p>The Rally-Drive GT consists of two coordinated units:<br /><br />1. The control unit in which electrical or electronic pulses from a speedometer signal or other encoder are detected and converted into a synchronous control signal for a stepper motor. The control unit is splash-proof and can therefore also be installed outside the cockpit.<br /><br />2. The drive unit for the Rally-GT which is mounted directly on our Rally-GT odometer instead of the change gear holder (for X and Z gears). The drive unit can be mounted without any modifications or alterations to the Rally-GT and can be exchanged at any time for the change gear mount.</p>
Price €2,625.00

Rally-Drive Speed

<p>The Rally-Drive Speed consists of two coordinated units:<br /><br />1. the control unit in which electrical or electronic pulses from an encoder are detected and converted into a synchronous output voltage for a DC motor. The control unit is splash-proof and can therefore also be installed outside the cockpit.<br /><br />2. the drive unit to the speedometer in which the DC motor is located. This is connected with a cable to the control unit and with a speedometer shaft to the speedometer.<br /><br />The adjustment with the speedometer is carried out individually for each vehicle by means of a tablet or notebook.</p>
Price €3,415.00

Rally-Gear

<p>With Rally-Gear it is possible to operate the mechanical odometer Rally-GT and all other mechanical odometers in vehicles in which no speedometer shaft is available to drive the odometers.<br /><br />If the vehicle in question is equipped with an electric/electronic speedometer, the speedometer signal is tapped and used to control Rally-Gear. The Rally-Gear software recognises the characteristics of the speedometer signal and adjusts itself automatically (self-learning).<br /><br />If there is no corresponding speedometer signal available, it is possible to supply the Rally-Gear with the necessary signals via its own sensor. The sensor is mounted on the vehicle in such a way that it picks up the rotation e.g. from the cardan shaft or from a wheel and thus generates the signals.<br /><br />The odometer is driven by a stepper motor that changes its speed synchronously with the input signals.<br /><br />The connection between the odometer and Rally-Gear is made by a plug/plug-in drive shaft (see "Accessories" section)<br /><br />The Rally-Gear is powered by the 12V on-board voltage.<br /><br />When driven by Rally-Gear, the odometer is not referenced by exchanging the gears on the odometer but by adjusting the ratio of input signals and stepper motor speed in Rally-Gear.<br /><br />An app (Android only) is available for this purpose, which is installed on a tablet or mobile phone. If the tablet or mobile phone is connected to Rally-Gear via USB cable, the app will open automatically. Referencing is then carried out by entering the reference distance and the distance displayed on the odometer. All further calculations are performed automatically. After disconnecting the connection between Rally-Gear and tablet/mobile phone and briefly interrupting the power supply to Rally-Gear (ignition off/on), Rally-Gear is referenced.<br /><br />The connection between Rally-Gear and tablet/mobile phone is only necessary for referencing. The tablet/mobile phone is not needed while driving!</p>
Price €2,490.00

Rally-GT Twinmaster

<p>Technical design like Rally-GT Twinmaster see: <span style="color:#2c9ffd;"><a href="https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html"><span style="color:#2c9ffd;">https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html</span></a></span></p>
Price €2,491.67

Rally-GT Twinmaster

<p>Technical design like Rally-GT Twinmaster see: <span style="color:#2c9ffd;"><a href="https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html"><span style="color:#2c9ffd;">https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html</span></a></span></p>
Price €2,491.67

RallyeGT Twinmaster

<p>The RallyeGT Twinmaster is the innovative further and new development of the legendary HALDA Twinmaster. The main focus was to take over and improve all useful functions of the HALDA. A short overview of the improved technical features:<br /><br /></p> <ul><li>much more robust, black anodized housing made of solid aluminium</li> <li>Smooth-running number rollers, thus less load on the speedometer cable</li> <li>no disturbing, protruding buttons 7 mm !!! large numbers</li> <li>excellent, switchable lighting with LED's</li> <li>Power supply via plug simple operation</li> <li>fully compatible with HALDA calibration gears</li> <li>same drive shaft as for the HALDA devices</li> <li>integrated key for the gear wheel - adjustment</li> <li>with adapter also suitable for vehicles with electric speedometer</li> </ul><p><br />Dimensions: W x H x D 131 x 114 x 51,5mm<br /><br />Supplied with connection cable, fixing screws and installation/operating instructions<br /><br /><br /><strong>Required accessories:</strong></p> <ul><li>T-gearbox, drive shaft</li> <li>Mounting bracket (can be manufactured individually for your vehicle according to sketch or drawing)</li> </ul><p></p>
Price €2,075.00

Artikel der Marke Rallycontrol

Since 2010, Graphic Corner offers a large choice of quality posters, available on paper and many other formats.

18 Artikel gefunden

1 - 12 von 18 Artikel(n)
Radabnehmer mit Adapterflansch

Radabnehmer elektronisch

<p>Der elektronische Radabnehmer wird auf die Felge oder Radnabe eines nicht angetriebenen Rad mittels Adapterflansch aufgebaut.</p> <p>Der Adapterflansch wird dabei fix mit der Felge oder Radnabe verbunden. Der Radabnehmer wird mit einer zentralen Befestigungsschraube am Adapterflansch befestigt.</p> <p>Wird der Radabnehmer nicht benötigt kann er durch das lösen der zentralen Befestigungsschraube abgenommen werden. Der Adapterflansch verbleibt an Felge oder Radnabe.</p> <p>Die Schnittstelle zwischen Adapterflansch und Radabnehmer wird bei demontiertem Radabnehmer durch eine Schutzkappe verschlossen.</p> <p>Um die Dichtheit des Radabnehmers zu gewährleisten sitz die zentrale Befestigungsschraube unter einer zusätzlichen Verschlussschraube.</p> <p>Der Adapterflansch muss individuell an Felge oder Radnabe (auch Zentralverschlussmutter ist möglich) angepasst werden. Dazu ist es notwendig, dass sie uns Felge und / oder Radnabe zusenden. Der Radabnehmer liefert mit 2 voneinander unabhängigen Sensoren jeweils 6 Impulse pro Umdrehung.</p> <p>Die Versorgungsspannung beträgt 5-24V Die Kabel sind in einem Kunststoffschlauch geführt und gegen das eindringen von Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit sowie Beschädigung geschützt.</p> <p>Die maximale Kabellänge beträgt 1,8m. Der Anschluss erfolgt über einen 6-poligen, verschraubbaren Stecker.</p>
Preis 998,33 €
Radabnehmer mit Adapterflansch

Radabnehmer mechanisch

<p>Der mechanische Radabnehmer wird auf die Felge oder Radnabe eines nicht angetriebenen Rad mittels Adapterflansch aufgebaut.</p> <p>Der Adapterflansch wird dabei fix mit der Felge oder Radnabe verbunden. Der Radabnehmer (mit integriertem 8:1 Winkelgetriebe) wird mit einer zentralen Befestigungsschraube am Adapterflansch befestigt. </p> <p>Wird der Radabnehmer nicht benötigt kann er durch das lösen der zentralen Befestigungsschraube abgenommen werden. Der Adapterflansch verbleibt an Felge oder Radnabe. Die Schnittstelle zwischen Adapterflansch und Radabnehmer wird bei demontiertem Radabnehmer durch eine Schutzkappe verschlossen.</p> <p>Um die Dichtheit des Radabnehmers zu gewährleisten sitz die zentrale befestigungsschraube unter einer zusätzlichen Verschlussschraube.</p> <p>Der Adapterflansch muss individuell an Felge oder Radnabe (auch Zentralverschlussmutter ist möglich) angepasst werden. Dazu ist es notwendig, dass sie uns Felge und / oder Radnabe zusenden. </p> <p>Die Kraftübertragung zum Wegstreckenzähler erfolgt durch eine Schraub/Steck Antriebswelle</p> <p></p> <p></p> <p> </p>
Preis 650,00 €
Rally-Drive GT

Rally-Drive GT

<p>Der Rally-Drive GT besteht aus zwei aufeinander abgestimmten Einheiten:</p> <p>1. Die Steuereinheit in der elektrische bzw. elektronische Impulse eines Tachometersignals oder sonstigen Gebers erfasst werden und in ein synchrones Ansteuersignal für einen Schrittmotor umgewandelt werden. Die Steuereinheit ist spritzwassergeschützt und kann daher auch außerhalb des Cockpits aufgebaut werden.</p> <p>2. Die Antriebseinheit zum Rally-GT welche direkt an unseren Rally-GT Wegstreckenzähler anstelle der Wechselradaufnahme (für X u. Z- Zahnräder) aufgebaut wird. Die Antriebseinheit kann ohne Umbauten oder Veränderungen am Rally-GT aufgebaut werden und jederzeit auch wieder gegen die Wechselradaufnahme getauscht werden.</p> <p></p>
Preis 2.625,00 €
Rally-Drive Speed

Rally-Drive Speed

<p>Der Rally-Drive Speed besteht aus zwei aufeinander abgestimmten Einheiten:</p> <p>1. Die Steuereinheit in der elektrische bzw. elektronische Impulse eines Gebers erfasst werden und in eine synchrone Ausgangspannung für einen Gleichstrommotor umgewandelt wird. Die Steuereinheit ist spritzwassergeschützt und kann daher auch außerhalb des Cockpits aufgebaut werden.</p> <p>2. Die Antriebseinheit zum Tachometer in der der Gleichstrommotor sitz. Diese wird einerseits mit einem Kabel mit der Steuereinheit und andererseits über eine Tachowelle mit dem Tachometer verbunden.</p> <p>Der Abgleich mit des Tachometer erfolgt individuell auf jedes Fahrzeug mittels Tablet oder Notebook.</p> <p></p>
Preis 3.415,00 €
Rally-Gear

Rally-Gear

<p>Mit dem Rally-Gear ist es möglich den mechanischen Wegstreckenzähler Rally-GT und auch alle anderen mechanischen Wegstreckenzähler auch in Fahrzeugen zu betreiben in denen keine Tachowelle zum Antrieb der Wegstreckenzähler zur Verfügung steht.</p> <p>Ist das betreffenden Fahrzeug mit einem elektrischen/elektronischen Tachometer ausgerüstet, wird das Tachosignal abgegriffen und zur Ansteuerung des Rally-Gear verwendet. Die Software des Rally-Gear erkennt dabei die Charakteristik des Tachosignal und stellt sich selbsttätig darauf ein (selbstlernend).</p> <p>Steht keine entsprechendes Tachosignal zur Verfügung besteht die Möglichkeit den Rally-Gear durch eine eigenen Sensor mit den benötigten Signalen zu versorgen. Der Sensor wird dazu so am Fahrzeug aufgebaut, dass er z.B. von der Kardanwelle oder von einem Rad die Drehung abgreift und dadurch die Signale erzeugt.</p> <p>Der Antrieb des Wegstreckenzähler erfolgt durch einen Schrittmotor, der seine Drehzahl synchron zu den Eingangssignalen verändert.</p> <p>Die Verbindung zwischen Wegstreckenzähler und Rally-Gear erfolgt durch eine Steck/Steck Antriebswelleswelle (siehe Rubrik "Zubehör")</p> <p>Die Spannungsversorgung des Rally-Gear erfolgt durch die 12V Bordspannung.</p> <p>Referenziert wird der Wegstreckenzähler beim Antrieb durch den Rally-Gear nicht durch das Tauschen der Zahnräder am Wegstreckenzähler sondern durch anpassen des Verhältnis von Eingangssignalen und Schrittmotordrehzahl im Rally-Gear.</p> <p>Dazu steht eine App (nur Android) zur Verfügung die auf einem Tablet oder Mobiltelefon installiert wird. Wird das Tablet oder Mobiltelefon mit dem Rally-Gear mittels USB-Kabel verbunden öffnet darauf automatisch die App. Die Referenzierung  erfolgt dann durch Eingabe der Referenzstrecke und der am Wegstreckenzähler angezeigten Strecke. Alle weiteren Berechnungen erfolgen automatisch. Nach dem trennen der Verbindung zwischen Rally-Gear und Tablet/Mobiltelefon und kurzem unterbrechen der Spannungsversorgung des Rally-Gear (Zündung aus-ein) ist der Rally-Gear refenziert.</p> <p>Die Verbindung zwischen Rally-Gear und Tablet/Mobiltelefon ist nur zum referenzieren notwendig. Während der Fahrt wird das Tablet/Mobiltelefon nicht benötigt!</p> <p>   </p> <p></p> <p></p> <p> </p>
Preis 2.490,00 €
Rally-GT Twinmaster

Rally-GT Twinmaster

<p>Technische Ausführung wie Rally-GT Twinmaster siehe: <span style="color:#2c9ffd;"><a href="https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html"><span style="color:#2c9ffd;">https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html</span></a></span></p>
Preis 2.491,67 €
Rally-GT Twinmaster

Rally-GT Twinmaster

<p>Technische Ausführung wie Rally-GT Twinmaster siehe: <span style="color:#2c9ffd;"><a href="https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html"><span style="color:#2c9ffd;">https://www.rallycontrol.at/wegstreckenzahler/20-rallye-gt-twinmaster.html</span></a></span></p>
Preis 2.491,67 €